About Us

Award winning developer

Wyatt Homes are a long-established traditional house builder, with a passion for designing and building properties of superior quality. It is this commitment to quality that has won us many prestigious industry awards throughout our history and an enviable reputation as a first-class developer, demonstrating the high level of attention to detail we pay to each individual home.

The excellence we achieve is the result of the significant time and expertise that we invest in each home, no matter how large or small. From one-bedroom apartments through to large detached houses, each of our homes combine the very best in architectural design, quality materials and a sustainable approach, to offer attractive homes with high specifications.

In each of our individual homes, and throughout all our developments, you can be assured that our passion for perfection and meticulous attention to detail is evident. At Wyatt Homes, we strive to ensure all our customers are completely delighted with every aspect of their new home.

We have a comprehensive range of in-house teams covering many disciplines including Land Acquisition, Planning, Construction, Finance and Technical who work together with our Sales and Marketing team to produce our stunning new homes and help our purchasers through the buying process.

As we continue to expand, we’re committed to our original focus of building prestigious, unique developments that reflect our passion for perfection and combine the very best in architecture and high specification interiors.

Putting place-making at the heart of our approach

Wyatt Homes Awards

Winners In: 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2020, 2021

Winners In: 2013

Winners In:
Rivers Edge, Wimborne, Phase 1 - December 2020
Rivers Edge, Wimborne, Phase 2 - October 2021, November 2021
Wingfield Place, Thornford – October 2021
Brimsmore, Yeovil – November 2021
St Andrew’s Meadow, Milborne St Andrew – February 2022
Riversedge, Wimborne – May 2022
Portman’s View, Pimperne – May 2022

Winners In: 2008, 2017

Winners In: 2007, 2016